Fluids

Fluids

Topics relate to Fluent, CFX, Turbogrid and more

[Webinar] Multiphysics Simulation with CFD-DEM

    • Janaina Moura de Oliveira
      Ansys Employee

      Join us in this webinar to get updated on how to expand DEM-CFD coupling capabilities using Ansys Rocky and Fluent.

       

      OCTOBER 17TH, 2023 9 AM EDT / 3 PM CEST / 6:30 PM IST 

      Register Here: https://www.ansys.com/webinars/multiphysics-simulation-cfd-dem

       

      In this webinar, we’ll discuss how CFD-DEM (computational fluid dynamics and discrete element modeling)

      coupling expands the range of granular-fluid systems you can simulate quickly and effectively.

       

      Ansys Rocky Community: https://community.ansys.com/groups/?ansys-rocky-2/

       

      This webinar will demonstrate how to couple Fluent and Rocky and will cover the topics below:

      • Why CFD-DEM coupling
      • Fluent and Rocky coupling approach
      • Industry application examples

       

      Visit the Resource & Events page to find more Rocky Webinars.

       

       

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • The topic ‘[Webinar] Multiphysics Simulation with CFD-DEM’ is closed to new replies.